Consumer reviews found on this page are courtesy of
Demand Force.

Your opinion is important, leave your own review for Dr. Todd Christy and Dr. Eric Balsis.

Todd Christy, DDS

Eric Balsis, DDS

Berrien Dental

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Julie B.

Jan 17, 2015

I do not like getting fillings, however with the friends that I have on staff and the Dentist themselves they make the process not so bad.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Kim C.

Jan 16, 2015

Love all the information that my hygienist gave me.

She has always been funny, kind, and I have the cleanest teeth when I leave!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

R S.

Jan 15, 2015

No one likes to get fillings.

I had to have two shots in the front upper gums. I will not tell you it was painless, but it was not all that bad. Dr Christy took his time and was as gentle as possible.

I remember some bad experiences from my childhood and dental work, but this was not even comparable. It was surprisingly easy (for a dental experience),

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Hazael B.

Jan 13, 2015

Excellent job!

I would recommend them to anyone.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Heidi B.

Jan 12, 2015

Friendly staff and very knowledgable.

I would recommend them to anyone.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Dalila C.

Jan 9, 2015

Excellent services.

 

StarStarStarStarNo Star

Anonymous.

Dec 30, 2014

The staff are friendly and efficient.

All was well!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Tammy S.

Dec 24, 2014

it was a wonderful first appointment- everyone was friendly and helpful.

Thank you!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Robert J.

Dec 18, 2014

They accommodated me even though i missed by first appointment.

Nice people.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Shirley W.

Dec 12, 2014

The cleaning was very well done.

Jennifer was very kind and helpful.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Dec 12, 2014

Great!

 

StarStarStarStarNo Star

Derrick B.

Dec 11, 2014

Great experience every time.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Myrna L.

Dec 10, 2014

I was well pleased with my first visit with Berrien Dental.

The people were professional and very amenable. I plan to make them my regular dentist.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Sara B.

Dec 9, 2014

Great service!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Edward S.

Dec 5, 2014

A great visit.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Virginia Y.

Dec 4, 2014

Fast and painless.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Esther J.

Dec 4, 2014

Great job.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Ronald K.

Dec 3, 2014

I greatly appreciate the lively, friendly, fun, and professional services of Berrien Dental.

I would drive a long way for service like this but don’t have to because they’re a blessing right in my own hometown.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Elizabeth T.

Nov 22, 2014

She was very gentle and pleasant to talk to.

Very short wait in the waiting room and a quick, efficient hygienist that provided a quality experience. The dentist promptly came to complete the appointment which was very much appreciated

 

StarStarStarStarStar

D N.

Nov 21, 2014

The dental hygiene appointment and service was outstanding.

Very short wait in the waiting room and a quick, efficient hygienist that provided a quality experience. The dentist promptly came to complete the appointment which was very much appreciated.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Wendell C.

Nov 21, 2014

Like every time…everything o.k.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Phillip R.

Nov 21, 2014

Professional and pleasant as usual have no need to go elsewhere.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Nov 18, 2014.

Darrel L

Really the best experience with dentist yet!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

William D.

Nov 13, 2014

Very Good

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Daniel R.

Nov 13, 2014

Best Dental Practice Ever.9

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Jackie S.

Nov 11, 2014

I feel I received very good care.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Darrel L.

Nov 9, 2014

Great experience!

By far the best welcome and dental practice in USA since I arrived!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

William D.

Nov 7, 2014

A–OK

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Tamlin L.

Nov 7, 2014

Debbie was an excellent Hygienist, I would recommend her to anyone!

Gentle, thorough, and informative. It’s great to be treated like a person and not another mouth on an assembly line.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Nov 5, 2014

This was a routine check-up and cleaning.

One thing I like is that I seldom have to wait more than 5 minutes. I also like that everything is explained well so you understand what they are doing and why. I’m so glad I switched to Berrien Dental.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Daniel G.

Nov 5, 2014

Great as usual!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Milton R.

Nov 5, 2014

Thank you to all the staff at Berrien Dental.

I had a filling that fell out, and I was able to have the problem corrected, even though I did not have an appointment.
Thank you.

 

StarStarStarStarNo Star

Anonymous.

Nov 4, 2014

Friendly and knowledgeable!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Gregg N.

Oct 30, 2014

They called to remind me that I was late, and were kind enough to adjust their schedules to fit me in.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Robert B.

Oct 30, 2014

good visit

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Henry M.

Oct 24, 2014

I love Ginny!

She was so patient with Henry, my 3 year old, on his very first visit. She was flexible, funny, kind, and really worked with him. I was a nervous wreck; I know Henry can be stubborn and be a handful, but Henry asked on the way home if he could go back. Could not be happier. Oh, and Dr. Christy was wonderful too. 🙂

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Eddie B.

Oct 24, 2014

Everyone was very nice and friendly.

Every procedure was explained clearly.

 

StarStarStarStarNo Star

Taylor F.

Oct 24, 2014

It was a great experience

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Joy W.

Oct 23, 2014

Berrien Dental has always been a pleasant experience.

I would recommend them to anyone I know.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

James H.

Oct 22, 2014

Very friendly and accommodating

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Jannette C.

Oct 22, 2014

Theresa was an amazing!

I look forward to seeing her again. Front desk staff was very helpful in answering questions and making future appointments to meet my needs.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

John B.

Oct 22, 2014

Good service.

Friendly staff, from Doctor to receptionists.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

David H.

Oct 21, 2014

Wonderful timely service

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Leona P.

Oct 21, 2014

As usual very professional visit.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Leona P.

Oct 21, 2014

Although I am very pleased with the care I have received by Dr. Christy for many, many years since he was in old offices uptown I may have to change dentists because my current dental insurance company does not list him as part of their ppo and my costs are higher than with an in network dentist.

As a senior on a fixed income this has to be a consideration for me.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Oct 17, 2014

Berrien Dental is efficient, high-tech, caring and personal.

I always feel like I’m being cared for by people that know me and who are concerned about my health and well-being.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Daniel D.

Oct 17, 2014

Service was excellent, everything was explained and done in a timely manner.

I needed more time to fill out the health questionnaire because it was so detailed but it’s not something I do every visit.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Paula R.

Oct 16, 2014

Great compassion with getting a filling.

The laser is awesome, and prevented me from having to be numbed up for the filling.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Oct 14, 2014

I will return

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Callie W.

Oct 14, 2014

I always have a great experience at Berrien Dental.

I love the hygenists- they are wonderful. The fine ladies at the front desk always have something nice to say and we’ve never, ever had a problem with our paperwork or insurance. No matter which dentist I see, I have complete confidence that they have my dental health as their prime concern.

We will always be Berrien Dental patients.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Loretta K.

Oct 10, 2014

personable and professional

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Ronald H.

Oct 9, 2014

My hygienist was absolutely perfect!

Many times when I have had a cleaning my mouth will feel like a “battlefield” with all the poking, scraping, polishing, flossing, etc. etc.
Thanks for a wonderful visit!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Esther K.

Oct 8, 2014

Friendly competent staff.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Oct 5, 2014

Teresa was sensitive and thorough.

I also appreciate Dr Christy’s care.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Hayleigh F.

Oct 5, 2014

Explained things very well for us to understand.

Ask if we had any questions. The girls had a good experience. They kept talking about it. They liked their toys and new toothbrush.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Michael G.

Oct 3, 2014

The hygienist was one of the most gentle a jovial I have ever experienced in a dental chair for my teeth cleaning.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

David P.

Oct 2, 2014

Great place

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Oct 1, 2014

Very professional and knowledgeable.

High on patient care.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Sep 26, 2014

Friendly, professional, timely service.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Carmen P.

Sep 25, 2014

The service was painless, quick and gentle :)!!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Karen C.

Sep 23, 2014

I really liked Debbie and would like to have her again next time!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Sep 16, 2014

Friendly and competent staff–receptionists, hygienists, and Dr. Christy–all made me feel welcome and comfortable.

And they do a great job with my teeth!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Sep 12, 2014

I received excellent service.

They always do a great job.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Amy R.

Sep 11, 2014

Absolutely no complaints, very thorough and pleasant.

Will continue to use Berrien Dental for all my tooth needs. 🙂

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Sep 11, 2014

Great experience / thanks

 

StarStarStarStarStar

William M.

Sep 11, 2014

Courteous, professional, on time.

Not scary.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Erica G.

Sep 11, 2014

Excellent, efficient office.

Lots of education from my hygienist.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Sep 11, 2014

Dental hygienist Ginny is absolutely fantastic!!!!

She is not only professional and knowledgeable , but very personable and friendly. You can tell she truly cares about her patients. My teeth feel very clean and healthy!! Thanks Ginny!!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Janell S.

Sep 7, 2014

The work was professional, quick, pleasant, and done with minimal discomfort.

I was pleased and happy with the results of my visit and the way the care was given in both an efficient and effective way.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Yazmin F.

Sep 5, 2014

Great service.

I love it when Jennifer is the person that cleans my teeth! Also, yesterday the rain was horrible, and Annette walked me to my car with her umbrella so I would not get my hair wet.
Thank you Berrien Dental for great service.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Sep 4, 2014

The front desk (when I first came to the practice )was not overly friendly.

For whatever reason, the past two visits were totally different. The ladies at the front desk were very pleasant, friendly and happily answered all my questions. The hygienist was pleasant and knowledgeable in her techniques and the entire experience was very positive.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Ryan H.

Sep 3, 2014

Great job and great service.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Aug 28, 2014

Berrien Dental always does an excellent job

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Sharyn K.

Aug 28, 2014

Great, as usual.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Sara B.

Aug 27, 2014

Wonderful care!

Loved my experience!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Cynthia B.

Aug 27, 2014

From the receptionist to the tech to the dentist…

was very professional and kind.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Cynthia B.

Aug 26, 2014

Everyone was very professional.

The visit was very timely. Staff is awesome from the receptionist to the tech to the dentist. Thank you for excellent care!!!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Aug 22, 2014

My kids love to go to the dentist.

People are friendly, hygienists are good with the kids. The dentists are thorough and efficient but take time to answer questions and give feedback to parents/ patients. My kids love Dr. Erick. I trust both dentists and have been with Berrien Dental for 10+ years, we are happy with their office and personnel

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Donna B.

Aug 21, 2014

great

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Keith M.

Aug 20, 2014

My appointment started slightly early.

The dentist’s assistant was very helpful and took the time to explain what need to be explain. The dentist was friendly and efficient.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Grace C.

Aug 20, 2014

Thank you for taking me, even though I came on the wrong day.

I really appreciate how I was accommodated.

 

StarStarStarStarNo Star

Rita J.

Aug 20, 2014

It was a better experience than the last two.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Kenneth L.

Aug 19, 2014

Give Judy a big thank you for being so nice and gentle with the cleaning process of my teeth.

She took my concerns serious and did a great job. Dr. Balis was understanding and make arrangements for my up coming extracting of a tooth. He was not hurry up and pull crazy like a few past dentist’s in my life.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Judith N.

Aug 15, 2014

My visits to Berrien Dental are always as pleasant as a visit to a dentist can be.

I appreciate that they keep to the appointment schedule and there are no long waits.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Aug 14, 2014

Very good and thorough.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Aug 13, 2014

The staff are all very professional and friendly.

I never have to wait long for my appointment and they use the latest technology equipment assuring top notch service. Always satisfied with the results of my dental work.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Paul M.

Aug 9, 2014

Very friendly and professional staff.

Lovely location and facilities. Service with a smile, and a lovely one at that!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Aug 8, 2014

The filling was perfect, and done the same day I called.

Thanks!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Aug 8, 2014

Great hygienist!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Aug 7, 2014

The facility is conveniently located, always spotless and perfectly maintained.

The professional and support staff are unfailingly helpful and courteous, and their service is always prompt.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Aug 6, 2014

Excellent service and staff!

 

StarStarStarStarNo Star

Anonymous.

Aug 6, 2014

Everyone is very friendly.

Hygienist I had was a little rougher than I’ve had on previous visits (resting her hand on my jaw while cleaning, catching my lip between her hand and my teeth).

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Aug 6, 2014

Great service, as always.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Aug 1, 2014

The dental hygienist was very thorough and explained many things to help keep my teeth clean and healthy.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Lorena B.

Aug 1, 2014

Everyone is always polite and professional.

Thank you.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jul 30, 2014

Friendly and professional.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jul 30, 2014

Personable, efficient, effective

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Brian H.

Jul 29, 2014

The Staff Know Their Job VERY Well, Always Answers Questions You May Have…

I Looked Forward Coming Here every 6 months…Try Them, Should See What You are Missing.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Juliette H.

Jul 16, 2014

I always appreciate the work that’s done at Berrien Dental.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jul 15, 2014

Quick and painless cavity fill for a 6 year old.

 

StarStarStarStarNo Star

James M.

Jul 13, 2014

Happy with hygienist and dentist.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

James H.

Jul 9, 2014

Pleasant experience

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Dalila C.

Jul 8, 2014

Excellent services.

The staff are very kind. They always explain the process. I love this place and I definitely recommended!!!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Sheri B.

Jul 8, 2014

Great experience!

Best cleaning and attention to my dental health that I have had in years.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jul 4, 2014

I hardly had to wait any time at all to see the hygienist.

It was my first visit, and she gave me a tour of the office. The rooms and sunny and have a pretty view of nature. My hygienist explained everything she was doing and the meaning of any words I might not know. The exam was thorough, and I felt well cared for.

 

StarStarStarStarNo Star

Sylvie B.

Jul 3, 2014

Very friendly and helpful people

Service is always friendly and good.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Trudy G.

Jul 2, 2014

Appreciated the call to come in earlier and was in and out promptly.

Service is always friendly and good.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Jennifer O.

Jun 27, 2014

As usual, I was greeted by name by the smiling dental assistant.

Everyone is polite and congenial. I feel that my dental health is their priority and they are very thorough and proactive in their assessments and treatments. Actually enjoy visiting Berrien Dental!

 

StarStarStarStarNo Star

Frances M.

Jun 27, 2014

So glad you are close to my home.

The dental hygienist was excellent and I would wish to have her every time! She was gentle, pleasant, social, and showed concern for my dental needs. Thank you

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jun 27, 2014

Both hygienist and dentist were friendly and professional.

A positive experience.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Thomas F.

Jun 25, 2014

Always a good visit at the dentist.

Like the early morning appt. on Tuesday. All the hygenists are excellent at Berrien Dental.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Joanne R.

Jun 20, 2014

Love the girl who did the cleaning.

What a delight.

I believe her name was Judy.

Thank you

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Jack L.

Jun 20, 2014

Very good service.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jun 20, 2014

Had a great experience with my son.

Everyone was great with him. We have found our new dentist.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Rhonda P.

Jun 18, 2014

I enjoy going to the dentist, and Berrien Dental makes it a very comfortable setting would recommend this practice to everyone

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Susan R.

Jun 18, 2014

The staff and Drs. are wonderful!

I have been very happy with them since I started with Dr. Christy six years ago. Dr. Balsis was an excellent addition to the practice. I have referred family, friends and colleagues to them and will continue to do so.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Liudmila V.

Jun 13, 2014

The service was great.

Thank you very much!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Liudmila V.

Jun 13, 2014

I was great!

Thank you!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Rian W.

Jun 10, 2014

We love Berrien Dental and no cavities!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Sharon C.

Jun 10, 2014

Great.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jun 10, 2014

Great hygienist!

DDS was very nice.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jun 9, 2014

Excellent service

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Cynthia R.

Jun 8, 2014

It’s always a nice friendly place and even though a visit to the dentist isn’t what you want to do, the staff make it pleasant.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Emmanuel K.

Jun 6, 2014

The care that i received from that lady is one of the best dental i have ever received.

Ii am planning to give her a gift from Africa to appreciate the services i received from her.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Heidi B.

Jun 5, 2014

Staff are cheerful and helpful.

I look forward to my visits with them.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jun 3, 2014

This was my first time to have my teeth cleaned at Berrien Dental.

The hygienist was very pleasant and she did a thorough job cleaning my teeth.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

May 31, 2014

Excellent as usual, DH was great, almost fell asleep.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

May 30, 2014

Clean, professional, great facility

 

StarStarStarStarStar

William B.

May 29, 2014

Very friendly and informative

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Sharon R.

May 28, 2014

Staff very friendly, courteous. Office very clean and attractive.

I am confident I receive exceptional dental care from the dental professionals.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

May 23, 2014

Good experience, as always.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Wendell C.

May 22, 2014

If you save these feed backs you can look up any I have submitted in the past.

I fear you are trying to trick me into saying something bad which I won’t.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

May 22, 2014

The staff is always gracious, caring and knowledgeable.

Can’t ask for anything more.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Grace C.

May 20, 2014

I appreciated Jennifer’s expertise as a dental assistant.

It was also good that she caught a slight movement in my tooth, and that Dr. Todd confirmed it. The view outside the window is so calming – thank you for the effort Dr. Todd takes in caring for the little birdies.

 

StarStarStarStarNo Star

Anonymous.

May 19, 2014

Friendly staff and dentist; very thorough exam.

Very pleased.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

William K.

May 17, 2014

great service and friendly staff

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Lori K.

May 17, 2014

I always have a good experience at Berrien Dental, everyone is always very friendly:)

 

StarStarStarStarStar

D N.

May 16, 2014

I arrive late but the whole staff was courteous and efficient as usual.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Dawn D.

May 16, 2014

Professional, comfortable and very informative visit related to mouth care

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

May 15, 2014

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Christy for about 10 years and have always been pleased with his care, and that of the staff.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Colter S.

May 15, 2014

Fast and professional.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Sarah B.

May 14, 2014

Beautiful, inviting surroundings.

Friendly and efficient staff where profesionalism, love, and comfort await whoever enters in.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Ronald K.

May 14, 2014

Excellent, as always . . .

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Magaly H.

May 8, 2014

Great service!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

William D.

May 6, 2014

A OK!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Jennifer M.

May 1, 2014

very friendly staff, made me feel very comfortable

 

StarStarStarStarNo Star

Daniel G.

May 1, 2014

This is a very nice place.

I love the building, decorations, the atmosphere, how the staff communicate with clients, etc. I got excellent dental care. I felt they were there just for me and no body else. It was very private, I didn’t see any other patients, except for the waiting area. They explain their plan of treatment very well, even supported by pictures.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Ann M.

Apr 29, 2014

Very through operation.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Sylvie B.

Apr 29, 2014

Very friendly service!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Loretta K.

Apr 29, 2014

Great

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Paul K.

Apr 29, 2014

Great service

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Leonard M.

Apr 26, 2014

Great job, thanks

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Paul D.

Apr 24, 2014

Very professional thorough and fast. No rework

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Joseph Y.

Apr 24, 2014

Relaxing experience

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Kurt B.

Apr 22, 2014

Excellent care provided by kind and caring staff!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Esther K.

Apr 22, 2014

Qualified service.

Up to date equipment. Compassionate caring.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Leona P.

Apr 18, 2014

As always prompt and friendly services.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Jackie S.

Apr 15, 2014

I thought it was a good visit and received excellent care.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Barbara M.

Apr 15, 2014

My experience was great.

As usual the entire staff is so sweet.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Hazael B.

Apr 12, 2014

very good job!!!!!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Janet B.

Apr 10, 2014

I have had some really awful experiences with other dentists in the past, but my experience over the lat year with Berrien Dental has been great.

Every person I’ve interacted with has been professional, helpful, efficient, and courteous.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Apr 9, 2014

I have always received prompt, efficient,and courteous service from the staff at Berrien Dental.

I would recommend them without hesitation, to anyone seeking quality dental care.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Milton R.

Apr 9, 2014

Excellent service

 

StarStarStarStarNo Star

Anonymous.

Apr 9, 2014

I dislike going to the dentist and have forever.

Berrien Dental makes it easier for me to take care of this “necessary evil”. All the people there are friendly and helpful.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Apr 5, 2014

Very comfortable experience.

Everything explained well.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Michael G.

Apr 4, 2014

I really like your communication system to remind me/confirm the appointment.

Way to go Berrien Dental!

 

StarStarStarStarNo Star

Anonymous.

Apr 4, 2014

Excellent service.

Although I wish I was not coerced into the x-rays.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Donald G.

Apr 3, 2014

fixed my problem immediately

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Apr 2, 2014

Friendly and informative

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Apr 1, 2014

Friendly and informative.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Jean H.

Apr 1, 2014

Good reception and I did not have to wait long before I was called in for check up.

I highly appreciate the counsels.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Robert M.

Apr 1, 2014

Great work, friendly and considerate staff.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

San Juanita M.

Apr 1, 2014

Excellent staff, very clean place. Had a very good experience and would continue to be service by you.

Thank you for the good care.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Margaret G.

Mar 30, 2014

I wish I could say I like coming to the Dentist…

…but, it’s very profession there as always…

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Ruth A.

Mar 29, 2014

All good

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Mar 27, 2014

A positive supportive visit.

 

StarStarStarStarNo Star

Anonymous.

Mar 26, 2014

Good visit.

Thanks!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Larry B.

Mar 26, 2014

good job very little discomfort with tooth ext.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Stephen J.

Mar 25, 2014

Don’t wait until it’s too(th) late.

This is a great place!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

David S.

Mar 25, 2014

Everything was great as usual,

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Debra K.

Mar 23, 2014

Love Dr Christy and his staff.

Best Dentist ever!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Ruth A.

Mar 22, 2014

It’s all good.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Henry W.

Mar 22, 2014

VERY PROFESSIONAL WITH GREAT ADVICE ON FUTURE PERSONAL CARE.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Glenda P.

Mar 19, 2014

Always on time, proficient and friendly atmosphere.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Elynda B.

Mar 19, 2014

MY HYGIENIST WAS GREAT, SHE WAS THOROUGH AND FAST.

THAT IS GOOD SINCE I HAVE TO WORK.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Donald B.

Mar 18, 2014

Very professional hygienist and dentist.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Mar 14, 2014

Great visit.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Daniel R.

Mar 14, 2014

Great people, great care.

Highly recommend to anyone seeking dental care.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Lisa Q.

Mar 12, 2014

🙂

always great treatment.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Mar 12, 2014

professional, efficient, friendly

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Mar 12, 2014

Staff is friendly and informative.

They take their time to answer questions that you may have.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Tami C.

Mar 12, 2014

Thank you for being on time and so thorough.

It’s good to be cared for so well.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Karen A.

Mar 12, 2014

Friendly, competent staff.

Comfortable facility.

 

StarStarStarStarNo Star

Anonymous.

Mar 12, 2014

I am always pleased with my visits to Berrien Dental.

There are many dental practices to choose from and I’m happy to have choses Berrien Dental.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Mar 8, 2014

I would prefer no “happy” talk between the dentist and hygienist during drilling.

I would like them to focus on their work. It’s ok during cleaning.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Matthew M.

Mar 8, 2014

Debbie did a great job and is a true professional in her job!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Ruth A.

Mar 7, 2014

Prompt, efficient, pleasant, courteous.

 

StarStarStarStarNo Star

Anonymous.

Mar 6, 2014

Staff very pleasant.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Ted W.

Mar 4, 2014

The work was carefully done and the technician explained what she saw very clearly.

She even took several pictures for me to see. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Marie R.

Mar 3, 2014

Same as last visit this February.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Mar 1, 2014

I have been a patient at Berrien Dental for five years, averaging two visits per year.

I have always been treated with courtesy, efficiency and the very highest standards of care.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Ann B.

Feb 26, 2014

As always, a very good experience.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Feb 25, 2014

Great combination of new tech and old fashioned personal attention.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Bert P.

Feb 20, 2014

Thanks.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Robert S.

Feb 15, 2014

Great service.

 

StarStarStarStarNo Star

Anonymous.

Feb 14, 2014

Water used to rinse while cleaning should be warmer.

Everything else is good!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Elizabeth V.

Feb 14, 2014

Everything’s great!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Kerry T.

Feb 14, 2014

Outstanding work by the doctor and his assistant.

Apparently the WMU student assistant who attended has been supervised well. The assistant fit the temporary cap on the tooth. She was confident and precise in her work; exhibiting a very professional and pleasant demeanor while working.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Feb 14, 2014

Quick and painless.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Judy N.

Feb 12, 2014

Always a good experience.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Samuel P.

Feb 11, 2014

Great experience.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Sharyn K.

Feb 11, 2014

Good …

as usual.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Feb 11, 2014

Everyone was very nice, and very quick.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Ken L.

Feb 11, 2014

Other than it being a very cold cold day my visit went well.

Made it through no drilling, extractions etc. Good for another six months. How different it is today upon dentistry of yester year. When I look back and recall the old procedures, have to say” It was terrible pain and nothing but pain”.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Samuel M.

Feb 8, 2014

Great staff and Facilities.

They accommodated me on very short notice, and my wisdom tooth extraction was completely painless. Friendly and very helpful Staff.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Feb 7, 2014

Good Appointment.

Caring Staff.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Marie R.

Feb 7, 2014

Prompt, friendly, professional, state-of-the-art are all adjectives that describe your staff.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Feb 7, 2014

Very thorough.

Excellent explanation of the examination.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Feb 5, 2014

Great, as always.

Waited three minutes at most, out in 40 minutes. Friendly, quality service.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Kelly L.

Jan 31, 2014

quick and easy

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Adam K.

Jan 30, 2014

Very pleased with my first visit to Berrien Dental.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Elise P.

Jan 30, 2014

Professional and friendly service!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Mary M.

Jan 25, 2014

🙂

I Enjoy my Hygienist She was so nice 🙂

 

StarStarStarStarStar

William M.

Jan 24, 2014

Great service as always!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Jason R.

Jan 22, 2014

Excellent service and extremely friendly and professional staff.

Highly recommended!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Daniel P.

Jan 18, 2014

Went very well :).

And I love the coffee lol

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Fikile M.

Jan 15, 2014

I am always treated with utmost care, empathy , reassures and professionally

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Thomas F.

Jan 15, 2014

No problems in getting a filling.

Always a good experience at Berrien Dental.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jan 14, 2014

They always know just how to handle a situation

This time with my 4year old on her first visit. She was rather against going but since has asked every day if we are going to the dentist again.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Timothy N.

Jan 12, 2014

As always, I have had a great experience with the dental hygienists, this time Ginny (sp?), and the dentists.

Thank-you for your reliably professional and pleasant service.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jan 9, 2014

Great service, clean office, and friendly staff.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Brenda T.

Dec 31, 2013

I really enjoy coming to Berrien Dental.

The entire staff is friendly and the office is very clean. This means a lot to me.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Dec 27, 2013

Quickest and easiest filling I’ve ever had done!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Thomas F.

Dec 20, 2013

Excellent cleaning.

No problems with the appointment and hygenist very nice.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Julie B.

Dec 17, 2013

Great service as usual!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Kerry T.

Dec 17, 2013

Teeth feel very smooth after the cleaning.

Tartar I once felt is gone. Nice job!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Dec 17, 2013

The staff are friendly and have a great sense of humor.

 

StarStarStarStarNo Star

Michael M.

Dec 14, 2013

The Dental Hygienist was professional and nice.

She did a check on my gums and determined that I need to take better care of my teeth. She gave great tips on me providing better care of my teeth. My wife and I went to the dentist office at the same time, first ever, and was in the chair for about half the time as me. It was an eye-opener on how much extra work the DH had to do to get my teeth clean. I will take better care of my teeth and will improve flossing.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Dec 13, 2013

The staff are professional and caring.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Frances M.

Dec 12, 2013

I had a very relaxing time.

My dental assistant was excellent. I believe her name was Debbie. I will ask for her every time. The staff are all courteous and kind, the office is clean and neat and above all my teeth feel very clean!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Dec 12, 2013

Berrien Dental provides excellent, professional care for our family.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Bruce B.

Dec 11, 2013

Dr. and assistant, and Judy were very professional and helpful.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Jeremy P.

Dec 11, 2013

Good people and good service.

Been going to them for many years now.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Ted W.

Dec 10, 2013

The turn around time on my partial denture was the fastest I have ever seen.

The removal of the broken tooth went very well. Everyone is so friendly and helpful.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Dec 10, 2013

Omg I had a wonderful experience yesterday!

I was nervous about going since I hadn’t been in quite awhile. But, my hygienist was wonderful!

Thank you!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Dec 9, 2013

Excellent service, everything on time.

Office very clean and professional. Only negative was that I had to pay a little extra over what the insurance would cover, even though it is supposed to cover 100% of preventatives.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Terry K.

Dec 9, 2013

Great!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Freddy K.

Dec 7, 2013

You and your staff has come to know my employment situation, the severe crunch that I have for time, and have the past three or four times served me very, very well.

I thank you for your service to me and my family.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Jonathon A.

Dec 7, 2013

I had a great visit!

Dental hygienist was awesome.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Trent B.

Dec 4, 2013

I like the way Dr. Todd works with me on how we manage pain from procedures.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Jim P.

Dec 4, 2013

Fine other than starting 25 minutes late.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Nov 27, 2013

Best cleaning I ever had.

Ginnie was very pleasant!!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Paul D.

Nov 26, 2013

Excellent service.

Professional staff and comfortable surroundings

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Ellen M.

Nov 24, 2013

You all were very nice, helpful and made me feel very comfortable and that’s not easy with my fear of dentist’s…

Thank you and see you soon..

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Wendell C.

Nov 21, 2013

Like every time

could not be better.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Daniel R.

Nov 20, 2013

Berrien Dental is the best.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Nov 20, 2013

I was great.

good customer service

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Fred D.

Nov 20, 2013

We’ll treated!

Little wasted time, good experience

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Walton W.

Nov 20, 2013

Outstanding in all aspects.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Catherine F.

Nov 19, 2013

staff always friendly.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

D N.

Nov 17, 2013

Neat, clean office.

Efficient front office. Professional hygienist. Good experience.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Rick P.

Nov 14, 2013

Very pleased with visit

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Rick P.

Nov 14, 2013

Very pleased

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Leslie M.

Nov 14, 2013

Great service!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Brian H.

Nov 12, 2013

They Make You Feel Comfortable Like Home !!

 

StarStarStarStarNo Star

Anonymous.

Nov 8, 2013

Good job, short wait, pleasant people

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Barbara L.

Nov 7, 2013

Always happy with the service at Berrien Dental.

Staff is friendly and helpful.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Magaly H.

Nov 6, 2013

Very prompt and the hygienist was very good.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Tonia S.

Nov 2, 2013

Great, as always!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Phillip R.

Oct 30, 2013

Pleasant experience as always.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Oct 29, 2013

I was in for a check-up and cleaning.

I’m not a fan of going to the dentist, especially after the horrible experience I had with another dentist in Berrien Springs last year. Berrien Dental is completely different from that. This was as good of an experience as you could hope for at a dentist office – courteous, professional front desk personnel, dental hygienist, and dentist. They were willing to take the time to answer any questions I had and gave me additional helpful information about something I hadn’t even known to ask about. I would highly recommend Berrien Dental.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Sylvie B.

Oct 29, 2013

Very good service!

Friendly atmosphere.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Luis R.

Oct 24, 2013

Very nice people.

good service.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Tasha M.

Oct 24, 2013

I had a good experience!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Oct 22, 2013

Very quick and nearly painless.

I am especially grateful for the scheduling flexibility.

 

StarStarStarStarNo Star

David S.

Oct 21, 2013

Had tooth pulled but they made me very comfortable and it did not take long at all.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

German G.

Oct 18, 2013

I am pleased with my dental care at Berrien Dental.

Friendly staff completely in tune with my needs

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Barbara H.

Oct 16, 2013

Was very pleased with my dental experience.

Friendly staff completely in tune with my needs.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Leona P.

Oct 15, 2013

As always great visit.

Friendly staff completely in tune with my needs.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

James N.

Oct 12, 2013

Visit was outstanding!

Dental assistant and Dentist were cordial and efficient. Facility was spotless as always. The receptionist were also cordial and efficient.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Oct 10, 2013

Always great treatment!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Ted W.

Oct 9, 2013

I was so pleased and amazed that you could have my partial repaired in one day.

Great work!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Loretta K.

Oct 9, 2013

Wonderful and fit me in to repair filling since I had already taken antibiotics

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Sandra B.

Oct 9, 2013

Every person working here is friendly and competent at his or her job.

The dental care is excellent by the dentist and hygienist. We have been patients here for a long time and plan to continue with them in the future. Thanks to you all!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Paul K.

Oct 9, 2013

Excellent care.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Barbara H.

Oct 8, 2013

I was very pleased with my dental experience.

I am always pleased with Berrien Dental service. Some times are a little tougher than other, but always an excellent service.

Thank you, Berrien.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Milton R.

Oct 2, 2013

Excellent.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Elizabeth C.

Oct 2, 2013

Great experience!!!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Pamela M.

Oct 2, 2013

My appointment this visit was with Jennifer.

My second visit to Berrien Dental and Jennifer made me feel at ease from beginning and explain procedure and care needed for coming weeks. A big thank you Jennifer and thank you for job well done.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Jackie S.

Oct 2, 2013

Practicly painless.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

David S.

Sep 28, 2013

Everything went very well.

I especially appreciate the plan that you lay out showing all costs, etc.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Margaret G.

Sep 27, 2013

I’m not a great fan of going to the Dentist, but my cleaning and exam went just fine…

Thank you very much…..

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Sep 26, 2013

Very pleasant environment and I love watching your wild birds.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Sep 25, 2013

Great

Great

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Bruce B.

Sep 22, 2013

Judy always does an excellent job on caring for my dental needs.

She has cared for my dental needs for several years and I highly recommend her.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Sep 22, 2013

Great all around place.

The staff makes you feel welcomed and is very knowledgeable.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Pamela M.

Sep 20, 2013

Berrien Dental treated me as if I were family.

Dr. Christy and Lori were extremely personable and knowledgeable. Every aspect of my future treatment was explained in detail. I’m thankful for the kindness, personal care and inclusion bestowed upon me. A big THANK YOU to the entire staff!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Sep 20, 2013

the staff is very friendly and I am thankful I do not have to leave town for this service like I do for everything else.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Sep 19, 2013

Appointments are always on time – even if I am not.

I appreciate the friendly staff and efficiency of the office.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Susan B.

Sep 18, 2013

The staff at Berrien Dental is always so friendly and helpful as well as professional!!

Picking Berrien Dental for my new dental office when my previous dentist retired was the best choice I ever made!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Sep 18, 2013

I don’t know if my teeth were not as bad as they have been in the past – but I felt like the cleaning could have been a bit better.

Maybe more time spent scraping plaque. Overall- I was satisfied.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Leona P.

Sep 17, 2013

As always friendly smiling faces.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Sep 17, 2013

Patient friendly environment.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Amanda V.

Sep 12, 2013

Great

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Lillian P.

Sep 12, 2013

Judy came up with a solution for a problem I was having.

I really appreciated it!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Sep 11, 2013

Friendly office staff – they always greet you with a smile and call you by name.

Dental hygienists – gentle yet thorough in their work, always friendly, and they make you feel comfortable.

 

StarStarStarStarNo Star

Anonymous.

Sep 11, 2013

I appreciated the care and professionalism that was shown to me on my visit.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Ted W.

Sep 11, 2013

The technician did a remarkable job of cleaning my teeth and doing the x-rays.

She found a problem that needed work and we were able to get it fixed the very next day.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Allan F.

Sep 11, 2013

This dental hygienist did the best work I have had at your office.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Michelle B.

Sep 11, 2013

I couldn’t ask for a more friendly staff!

They truly care about you as an individual and it shows from the time you walk in. Thank you to all at Berrien Dental.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Marie R.

Sep 5, 2013

Best cleaning I’ve ever had!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Janet O.

Aug 29, 2013

Thank you.

It’s always a pleasure to go to the dentist at Berrien Dental. Everything about the visit went well. Judy is an excellent hygienist and I came home with clean teeth and a good report.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Aug 28, 2013

I used to dislike going to the dentist but I always have a positive experience @ Berrien Dental.

Thank you for taking the fear out of visiting the dentist.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Aug 28, 2013

Friendly environment.

Gentle, caring staff as always.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Aug 27, 2013

My visit was pain free.

The Staff was friendly.

Judy my hygienist paid close attention to meet my needs. Judy provided outstanding service.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Isabella M.

Aug 27, 2013

very nice office, clean. Excellent staff.

Made my daughters first ever dentist appointment and great and enjoyable experience.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Aug 27, 2013

My six year old recently went to Berrien Dental, and although a little nervous did a great job and most was due to the great Dental Hygenist.

She was very nice and walked my daughter through the appointment what was happening and helped her to be interested with the whole process. This office has an extremely convienient location too, right off 31 exit 15 B, yay no more going through all the stop lights on the say to South Bend!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Aug 27, 2013

The facilities are first rate.

The staff are very competent and always courteous, helpful and friendly.

 

StarStarStarStarNo Star

Ann R.

Aug 22, 2013

Debbie was a vey gentle and friendly tech.

I hope to have her again.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Oliver W.

Aug 22, 2013

So happy with this visit.

Great Front office service. Very welcoming. After the few road blocks we has I am glad to have found Berrien Dental. All around great service and experience.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Lawrence O.

Aug 21, 2013

Pain-free professional dentistry.

I was in and out of the office for a tooth filling in 25 minutes total.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Aug 21, 2013

Well done

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Jean H.

Aug 20, 2013

Berrien Dental has excellent customer service.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

David C.

Aug 20, 2013

Pleasant Staff

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Juliette H.

Aug 16, 2013

Excellent service!

I enjoyed working with my dental assistant.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

William U.

Aug 14, 2013

Fast, efficient kind people

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Ann A.

Aug 13, 2013

Very pleasant experience as always.

Very kind and caring staff.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Harvey B.

Aug 10, 2013

professional and friendly

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Connie O.

Aug 9, 2013

So far great!

Very kind and nice staff!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Heidi C.

Aug 9, 2013

I like that I always get to see the dentist and how can it be a bad experience when getting your teeth cleaned!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Ann R.

Aug 7, 2013

You all were so very kind.

I felt like I belonged. Thank you for your service. Ann

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Judy N.

Aug 7, 2013

Everyone in the office was polite and I was seen for my appointment on time.

I would be happy to recommend Berrien Dental to anyone.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Nicole T.

Aug 6, 2013

Worked me in very quickly; fixed my problem.

 

StarStarStarStarNo Star

Anonymous.

Aug 6, 2013

Friendly service.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Sam P.

Aug 6, 2013

Thank you for rescheduling my appointment.

You are the best.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Nicole T.

Aug 6, 2013

Very courteous staff!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Stanley P.

Aug 5, 2013

Consistently high quality service.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

James N.

Aug 2, 2013

What more can I say!

The staff and dentist are knowledgeable, skilled, patient, understanding, and gracious, all in the superlative. Thanks for being their for me, and for so many others.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jul 31, 2013

The staff is friendly, helpful, efficient.

Technology is up to date and all designed to help create a pleasant experience.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Lorena B.

Jul 29, 2013

As always everyone is kind, prompt, careful and professional.

I can’t imagine a better experience at a dental office! Thanks to all!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jul 27, 2013

Fast, friendly, and painless; as always!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Lynnetta H.

Jul 27, 2013

Good.

On time and courteous. Thanks.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Patricia C.

Jul 27, 2013

I had my first dental appointment at Berrien Dental this week and was very impressed!

The dental staff treated me very well and Dr Christie went above and beyond when it came to my first dental exam, he made me feel relaxed and has a great bedside/dental chair manor! I left there thinking to myself “This dental office knows what they are doing” and he even gave me a dental plan for the future. Needless to say, I am very impressed with Berrien Dental! If you need a dentist, look no further, because Berrien Dental is the right choice!

 

StarStarStarStarNo Star

Anonymous.

Jul 24, 2013

Office staff were friendly, as always.

The facilities are also very clean and welcoming. My hygienist knew my dental history and was able to let me know the doctor’s plan for my next visit. Both my hygienist and Dr. Christy remembered me on a personal level and asked about things going on in my life that we had talked about before.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jul 24, 2013

Quick and painless!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Gail M.

Jul 23, 2013

All of you treat us with such kindness and respect.

Can’t imagine going anywhere else for dental care.

 

StarStarStarStarNo Star

Anonymous.

Jul 23, 2013

Friendly staff.

as usual.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jul 23, 2013

dental hygienist is so nice.

You can feel how genuine she is with me. I love how comfortable my experience is here overall.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Jesse B.

Jul 20, 2013

dentist was a king, and so was…

My dentist was a king, and so was Mrs Novak.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Jan K.

Jul 19, 2013

Appointment have been on time and everyone is very kind and helpful.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Colleen M.

Jul 17, 2013

Enjoyed my cleaning.

No numbing shot visits are always a plus!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Scott C.

Jul 16, 2013

very freindly and gental

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Maxine M.

Jul 16, 2013

The work was done punctually and efficiently, It was to replace a temporary filling after a root canal job.

Could have been scheduled sooner, though.

 

StarStarStarStarNo Star

Anonymous.

Jul 15, 2013

The staff were very friendly, efficient and professional.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Maxine M.

Jul 12, 2013

It was excellent, painless and quick.

I also got some great tips on how to really stick to flossing!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Jailyn M.

Jul 11, 2013

Thanks.

Another great experience. Timely and courteous.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Timothy N.

Jul 11, 2013

Staff was very courteous and the dental hygenist was great.

She was professional and cheerful. Thank-you for your consistently great service!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Marissa K.

Jul 11, 2013

They are very thorough and don’t take short cuts.

Very friendly staff and they let you know what to expect.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jul 11, 2013

So kind and professional.

Another great check up!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Angelina R.

Jul 10, 2013

Excellent experience.

The staff are compassionate and friendly.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Joyce S.

Jul 10, 2013

Thank you!

Am very happy the way the nurse cleaned my teeth. Also dr did a good job.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Barbara H.

Jul 10, 2013

Very satisfied with all aspects of my dental experience.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Ginny G.

Jun 30, 2013

One of my lower crowns popped off white I was flossing and picking, so I will be calling to get it glued.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Trudy G.

Jun 28, 2013

Everyone I so appreciate…

I so appreciate that there is not a long wait for an appointment and that the staff are friendly and knowledgable – and close to home!!!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Janet M.

Jun 27, 2013

Everyone was very friendly and efficient.

Have not felt any discomfort since my tooth was pulled.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Daniel V.

Jun 25, 2013

Excellent My hygienist was very friendly and very knowledgeable.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Kerry T.

Jun 19, 2013

Excellent dental care by the Dental Hygienist with good recommendations for using Sonicare brush.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Jun 19, 2013

Great service and information from technician and Dr.

Grateful me.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Rebecca B.

Jun 19, 2013

Quickest dental appointment I’ve ever had; no pain, only smiles.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

David S.

Jun 18, 2013

One of my best visits!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Joann B.

Jun 15, 2013

I always appreciate Judy and her work.

 

StarStarStarStarNo Star

Anonymous.

Jun 15, 2013

As always very happy with my experience.

 

StarStarStarStarNo Star

Anonymous.

Jun 12, 2013

Took care of my issue quickly.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Joann B.

Apr 19, 2013

I am always pleased…

I have been with them for years and I am always pleased when I get a good check up. But, also know that when I have a problem they get me in right away and are always up on the newest technology to make my appointment comfortable.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

James N.

Apr 16, 2013

Most cordial and efficient…

What can I say? The admin staff are most cordial and efficient and the dental technicians and the dentist cannot be topped in knowledge of their field, in patient manner, and in effectiveness.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Merna W.

Apr 13, 2013

Both excellent…

The care given and the caregiver were both excellent. Just wish I didn’t have to go back!!! But I know it’s necessary, so I’ll go with a smile!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Daniel D.

Apr 10, 2013

The hygienist kept me informed, and removed her mask when I needed to speech read what she was saying because of my poor hearing.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Lisa Q.

Apr 9, 2013

The doctor is very kind…

My experience at Berrien Dental has been excellent. The doctor is very kind and understanding. The dental hygienists are wonderful too. This is a great place to go too if you have fears regarding getting dental work done too.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Carol W.

Apr 9, 2013

The work was done efficiently…

With PD, there is more stress in every situation with the dentist being right at the top. The work was done efficiently and with no pain. Do you have earphones with music to cut out the drilling noise.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Sandra B.

Mar 29, 2013

Such good service…

All personnel are so friendly, competent, and helpful! We appreciate you all and thank each of you for your part in giving us such good service!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Bruce B.

Mar 26, 2013

Always does a wonderful job…

Judy always does a wonderful job of cleaning my teeth. I don’t know how to use the rating system above this box, so maybe you could add instructions next time.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Susan B.

Mar 21, 2013

Dr. Christy is wonderful…

I am a new patient to Berrien Dental and everyone has made me feel very welcomed. I am very pleased with the services I have received so far. Dr. Christy is wonderful!!!!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Eileen S.

Mar 19, 2013

I have always been satisfied with my visits, except for the cost.

However, I failed to ask a question: I have sleep apnia. I think it’s fairly mild because I notice to positive results using the machine and they are charging an outrageous $135 per month for use of this clumsy machine. I saw a dental appliance on television that is suppose to work as well. What is the Drs. opinions on this device.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Marcia H.

Mar 8, 2013

Thank you…

Great!!!! From out of area….needed some dental attention. Berrien Dental responded immediately. A pleasant, professional, experience. For which I am grateful

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Erica G.

Mar 7, 2013

Excellent service as always.

They had to move my appointment due to illness, but rescheduled the same day, just an hour later, and everything ran fluidly.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Mar 6, 2013

Very efficient…

Great dental office, as usual they are very efficient professional and skilled people.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Kimberley H.

Mar 4, 2013

Easygoing, yet professional…

Great hygienist! Would love to have her again… Easygoing, yet professional environment created by everyone I have met there.

StarStarStarStarStar

Anonymous.

Mar 1, 2013

Things went smoothly and quickly and my dental tech never commented on my snoring while she was cleaning my teeth.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Debra M.

Feb 20, 2013

The expertise of everyone…

It’s nice to be able to go a place where the staff remember you and greet you by name. The expertise of everyone at Berrien Dental is reason enough to choose them; the friendliness and congenial atmosphere is frosting on the cake.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Robert M.

Feb 20, 2013

Service is professional and very good…

I have been to Berrien Dental many times. My wait time is always very short, less than 5 minutes. Service is professional and very good. Dr. Christy and the hygienists explain clearly to me the procedures they are doing and the options I have in my treatment plan. The entire office seems to function very smoothly.