Consumer reviews found on this page are courtesy of
Facebook.

Your opinion is important, leave your own review for Dr. Todd Christy and Dr. Eric Balsis.

Todd Christy, DDS

Eric Balsis, DDS

Berrien Dental

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Tracy M.

Nov 30, 2016

I have never had such a thorough exam, my treatment plan was went over and explained and I feel more comfortable already under their care, and this was my very first visit.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Brien D.

Aug 4, 2016

2 great Docs and a wonderful staff.

My privilege to have know these peiple for a long time and it is always a joy to spend time with them. Would trust anyone else with my family’s dental needs.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Jennifer F.

Aug 9, 2016

Love the staff and the dentists.

Being someone who use to dread dental visits they make sure you feel at home and safe/comfortable.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Michelle K.

May 20, 2016

Very quality work.

 

StarStarStarStarNo Star

Glenn P.

June 29, 2015

Great people you can trust, if I lived closer I would be a regular customer!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Judy B C.

Feb 14, 2014

Amazing office, incredible staff!!!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Elizabeth M.

Sep 20, 2013

Dr. Christy so generously worked me in @ the last min.

this week, & fixed my problem-tooth pain. He is a gem, as well as the entire office! A forever client, I am

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Angie H.

May 7, 2013

Awesome Checkup

Jesse had an awesome check up at the Dentist today Very Clean Teeth, Great Spacing and Great Visit…if you are looking for a Dentist for your kiddos you really should check out Berrien Dental: Dr. Christy and Dr. Balsis! Their WHOLE staff is great with Jesse. I could not be happier with them!!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Zack E.

Apr 30, 2013

Many Thanks

Many thanks to the team at Berrien Dental: Dr. Christy and Dr. Balsis for helping straighten out an insurance issue. They calmed me down and assured me it would be no big deal to straighten out, and though it took the insurance company MONTHS to work it out, it turned out positive because they stuck with investigating the matter thoroughly. That’s my kind of business.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Naomi B.

Jul 6, 2012

Thank you…

Thank you for seeing me for my emergency visit and then being so kind to take care of me.